Live Streams

7pm Geoffrey Dunstan
9pm Available Slot

7pm Available Slot
9pm Delroy Henry

6pm Anne Marie Waters
7pm The UK Freedom Alliance
9pm Jeremy Poole

7pm Sandy Smith
9pm Dave Witcher

7pm Jacqui Lowry
10pm Red Pill Movie Night

6:30pm Shaun Morris
9pm Davey Russell

12pm Katie-Jayne Swallow
5pm Dave Simpson
7pm Alan Merritt
9pm Public Child Protection Wales

(Premium membership required)

The 12 Tory MPs who supported the Reeves amendment (a two-year Article 50 extension)

While there was general expectation that there would be some Conservative votes for the Cooper/Boles proposal which involved delaying Article 50 by nine months, it is quite remarkable that a dozen Conservative MPs even rebelled to vote for Rachel Reeves’ amendment, which proposed a two-year delay to Article 50.

Of the original 15 supporters of the Grieve amendment, three didn’t fancy this one – Heidi Allen and Ed Vaizey abstained, while Sir Nicholas Soames voted against it.

Here is the full list of rebels:

  • Guto Bebb
  • Nick Boles
  • Ken Clarke
  • Jonathan Djanogly
  • Justine Greening
  • Dominic Grieve
  • Sam Gyimah
  • Phillip Lee
  • Oliver Letwin
  • Antoinette Sandbach
  • Anna Soubry
  • Sarah Wollaston


Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join the conscious community and get to know new people!


No comments yet

Upgrade to Premium Membership

For just £3 a month you can upgrade to Premium Membership. You’ll get access to our daily live streams and the archive of previous live streams. The cost of providing this social network is 100% funded by the Premium membership fees we receive.

Standard members click here to upgrade to premium membership

Show your support

The monthly cost of providing this social network is 100% funded by the community that use it. Please consider an affordable donation to show your support.


Latest Community Photos

Latest Community Media

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This