Live Streams

7pm Geoffrey Dunstan
9pm Available Slot

7pm Available Slot
9pm Delroy Henry

6pm Anne Marie Waters
7pm The UK Freedom Alliance
9pm Jeremy Poole

7pm Sandy Smith
9pm Dave Witcher

7pm Jacqui Lowry
10pm Red Pill Movie Night

6:30pm Shaun Morris
9pm Davey Russell

12pm Katie-Jayne Swallow
5pm Dave Simpson
7pm Alan Merritt
9pm Public Child Protection Wales

(Premium membership required)

The 17 Conservative MPs who rebelled to vote for the Spelman amendment

The Government’s only defeat in this run of amendment votes also featured its largest rebellion. The 17 MPs backing the non-binding Spelman amendment are listed below – notable additions who did not rebel on earlier votes are Spelman herself, Jeremy Lefroy and Mark Pawsey:

Heidi Allen

Guto Bebb

Nick Boles

Ken Clarke

Jonathan Djanogly

Justine Greening

Dominic Grieve

Sam Gyimah

Phillip Lee

Jeremy Lefroy*

Oliver Letwin

Mark Pawsey*

Antoinette Sandbach

Anna Soubry

Caroline Spelman

Ed Vaizey

Sarah Wollaston


Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join the conscious community and get to know new people!


No comments yet

Upgrade to Premium Membership

For just £3 a month you can upgrade to Premium Membership. You’ll get access to our daily live streams and the archive of previous live streams. The cost of providing this social network is 100% funded by the Premium membership fees we receive.

Standard members click here to upgrade to premium membership

Show your support

The monthly cost of providing this social network is 100% funded by the community that use it. Please consider an affordable donation to show your support.


Latest Community Photos

Latest Community Media

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This